top of page

HERE WE ARE AGAIN!

Once again, I have been tapped as graphic designer and typesetter for the 2018 edition of WHO'S WHO LOUISVILLE: AFRICAN AMERICAN PROFILES. This makes the fourth time I've been called upon to work on this and, as always, I was very pleased to reassemble with one of the best teams I have ever worked with, and people I am proud to call friends. Theres our proofreader and project manager, Sherry Welch, head features writer, Michael Jones, and our illustrious publisher and head honcho, Duane M. Lightfoot, Sr.

I'm looking forward to attending the grand unveiling on December 7 (as I always have) at the historic Churchill Downs' Millionaires Row. I'm already itching to get started on the 2020 edition.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Phone: 502-802-4984
 

© 2014 by Willie L. Peppers. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page