top of page

MOVIN' ON? NO, JUST MOVIN'...

My apologies for this late posting. Late in that it concerns the Ash Comics and Toy Show, and that was a week ago. That being said, it was an enjoyable time. I got to see quite a few old and dear friends/colleagues, among them was Gary Allen Barker. I have known Gary for quite a few years (back when he was trying to get into the comic industry, as were we all), but it had been literally decades since I had seen him. He had changed very little (although I am sure he would disagree) and it was like no time had passed between us.

I learned that there will be one more show at that location (they had been held there consistently for well over 20 years) and then they will begin at a new location. My intention is to be there for the transition.

To my friend, Andrew Holzman, you have brought many years of joy to us comic and toy geeks, and I look forward to many more years at your new location.

383388_10150787135497448_400126648_n.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Phone: 502-802-4984
 

© 2014 by Willie L. Peppers. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page